Posted in Peotry

It’s not you, It’s me

Would you forgive me
If I leave you and run away?
This love’s unending
And piercing.
We’re not thinking clearly,
Would you forget me
Erase me completely.
If I disappear into the dark
This love’s shivering
Its flickering
And soon would extinguish.
Our hearts are deceiving
and selfish
Desiring extinct wishes
We’re no good
And are produce are bitter
Better let this deter
Our hearts, lest we shatter
Like broken silver
Like a desert and a river
Like a bridge without pillars
We’ll crumble
We’ll fall
Let’s let go…this once

Author:

Elysian is uhmm I don't even know.....

Leave a Reply

