Posted in Peotry

Halimah


Written by Elysian HuyZ

How this smile of yours weakens my ability to stiffen  walls around my heart

Allowing the tiny arrows of love to radiate from your eyes into my chest

Leaving me helpless at the mercy of your love

Ifemi, the roar of mountains and the silence of heaven wouldn’t part me from your gaze

My heart is yours now, do with it whatever you please

And you can feed it to dogs or keep it safe close to yours

However, whatever you do, I’d love you all the same.

Author:

Elysian is uhmm I don't even know.....

Leave a Reply

